xNanoByte
Guard

4 posts
0 reputation

By xNanoByte » about 1 month ago
IGN: xNanoByte

How old are you: I am currently 18 years old.

Time Zone: Mountain Daylight Time (GMT -6)

How long have you been playing on PrisonTech: I started playing PrisonTech back in 2013, I honestly couldn't give an exact number on how long I played for during that time but I would be comfortable saying that it was at minimum a year. During that time of playing my computer hard drive had failed and I was not able to get it fixed for roughly nine months which didn't allow me to continue playing. By the time I got back the server had slowed down and then disappeared. Since then I have been waiting for it to come back so I could play again. I finally started playing again as of last week (10/14/18) once I found that the server was up while browsing info about it on google.

How many hours a day can you guard: I would say 3-4 hours at minimum and then upwards of 7-8 maximum. Mon-Thu would be on the lower end and Fri-Sun on the higher end.

What is your current rank: I am currently in F.

Do you have experience with staff ranks: I would say I have quite a far bit of experience. As of most recent I was Admin/OP on two popular FTB servers for an added time of 2 years. I absolutely loved this and it caused me to develop a passion for helping others in these friendly Minecraft communities. Outside of that I have been mod on a couple small vanilla servers mainly consisting of factions. I have also helped create servers including some prison ones but none of them ever got anywhere.
The names of the servers are as follows, B-gaming(FTB), MineColt(FTB), Others I either don't remember or never had a name as they were not released.

Have you read all the server rules and know your way around the prison: I know my way around pretty well and I have read all the rules that are listed on the forums.