0 reputation

By Switchin » 12 days ago
IGN:
Switchin

How old are you:

What is your timezone:
EST (Eastern Standard Timezone)

How long have you played on PrisonTech:
I have been playing PrisonTech for a long time I had originally begun playing back in 2013/2014 for about a year, but I had started playing this server around one and a half years. 

How many hours a day can you guard for:
Monday ~  2-4 Hours
Tuesday ~  4-5 Hours
Wednesday ~  3-4 Hours
Thursday ~ 3-5 Hours
Friday ~ 3-5 Hours
Saturday ~ 3-9 Hours
Sunday ~ 3-9 Hours

What is your current rank (Block):
I am currently no rank as the server is currently being remastered and is down, but I do have MVP rank

Do you have experience with staff ranks:
I have plenty of experience as being a staff member such as...

Valux - Trainee
Player Count: 700-1000 

Hyversal - Admin
Player Count: 300-500 

Creeper Prison - Mod+
Player Count: 20-40

Vanix Prison - Helper+
Player Count: 10-20

Titan Factions - Head Admin
Player Count: 25-35

SolitudeHCF - Senior Mod
Player Count: 40-60

FlashCentral HCF - Manager
30-50

Tropical HCF - Mod+
Player Count: 15-25

PvPingMC - Helper
Player Count: 300-500

Have you read all of the server rules and know your way around the prison:

Yes
I do know all the server rules and know my way around the prison at least the old one as the server is currently undergoing complete maintenance and the map is changing from spoilers posted on the discord.

What makes you the best guard applicant: