BlockofIron

2 posts
0 reputation

By BlockofIron » 12 days ago
IGN:
My current IGN is BlockofIron. However, I have played on the server on other accounts which I no longer have access to.

How old are you:
18 years old

What is your timezone:
GMT (Greenwich Mean Timezone)

How long have you played on PrisonTech:
I have been playing since around 2013-2014.

How many hours a day can you guard for:
6-7 hours a day minimum depending on my work on university hours that week.

What is your current rank (Block):
I currently have no rank due to the server being under maintenance for the rework.

Do you have experience with staff ranks:
Equinox Network: Jr.Administrator/Head of Screenshare - 250 Players
PrimeHCF: Admin/Head of Screenshare - 600 Players
Odie Gaming: Moderator - 100 Players
Hyversal Network: Manager/ Head of Screenshare - 300-500 Players

Valux Network: Sr.Moderator/Leaderboards - 700-1000 Players

Have you read all of the server rules and know your way around the prison:
Yes.

What makes you the best guard applicant: