By zRhino » 7 days ago

IGN:
My in game name is currently zRhino
Back in the day it was rhino207

How old are you:

What is your timezone:
Eastern Standard Time (EST)

How long have you played on PrisonTech:
I began playing on Prison Techge3ks way back in 2012. I was a very active player, and well known among most. I played for years. PrisonTech was the first thing I was ever addicted to. I was just beginning to be a teenager, and I was obsessed with this server. My parents would have to come in my room and drag me off. I was recently playing on a prison server, and I randomly thought of Prisontech, as I do on occasion. I remembered the fun times I had, and wish they could be possible again. This is why I am back in the community, trying to make an impression again. I've been checking in for a couple months now, just to see how everything is going. Now I believe its time to get back in action.

How many hours a day can you guard for:
I can guard for at least 3-4 hours every day. I am in my Senior year of high school, and it's a breeze. Now that the soccer season is over, I get home at 1pm, and go to sleep at around 1 am so I have plenty of time to get online. Once college rolls around next year, I will probably have a little less time to spare, but with all the free time Ill be getting it shouldn't be a problem.

What is your current rank (Block):
I am currently block C. I usually don't grind too much, as I just come on to make friends and communicate to others.

Do you have experience with staff ranks: